THE SECOND LAW – Liquid State



Take me for a ride
Break me up and steal what’s left inside
And hope and pray iniquity has died inside
And left a scar
I’m on red alert
Bring me peace and wash away my dirt
Spin me round and help me to divert
And walk into the light

Warm my heart tonight
Hold my head up high
Help me to survive

Kick me when I’m down
Feed me poison
Fill me till I drown
Wake me up before I get pushed out
And fall into the night

Warm my heart tonight
(Force me to lose control)
Hold my head up high
(Watch as I lose my soul)
Help me to survive
(Push me until I fall)


Matthew Bellamy : Auteur-compositeur, guitariste, pianiste, chanteur
Dominic Howard : Batteur
Chris Wolstenholme : Bassiste, Choriste, guitariste

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse ne sera pas publiée.